Koffee with Jalal Virtual Event: Future Superstars – Ismaili Youth Artists 2.0

Future Superstars is an initiative taken by Jalal Ismail-Ladak, host of “Koffee with Jalal“, with the goal to promote Ismaili (youth) artists from around the world by giving them opportunity to showcase their remarkable talents. This initiative also provides encouragement to young, aspiring artists to pursue their passions and interests.

After a very successful launch of this initiative that took place few months ago, Jalal with co-hosts Salma Jadavji, and Riz Jadavji are back with new episode: “FUTURE SUPERSTARS – Ismaili Youth Artists 2.0”.

FUTURE SUPERSTARS – Ismaili Youth Artists 2.0- promo

26 Artists from around the world including Singers, Musicians, Performers and Poet will be participating in this virtual event which will be broadcasted on November 21st and 22nd via YouTube and Facebook.

Message from Jalal Ismail-Ladak inviting you to join him in supporting and encouraging Ismaili Future Superstars!

November 21st and 22nd, 12:30 PM (PST), 1:30 PM (MST), 2:30 PM (CST), 3:30 PM (EST)

YouTube link: Future Superstars 2.0

FaceBook link: Future Superstars 2.0

Author: ismailimail

Independent, civil society media featuring Ismaili Muslim community, inter and intra faith endeavors, achievements and humanitarian works.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.