@SlimSulaiman: Virtual Concert in Support of AKDN’s Global Pandemic Relief Fund feat. @Salim_merchant-@Sulaiman Only on #TheIsmailiTV

 

A very special musical event featuring internationally-renowned recording artistes, Salim-Sulaiman has been organized for global community on Sunday May 17, 2020 exclusively on The Ismaili TV.

Time zones:

09:00 Vancouver
11:00 Houston
12:00 Toronto
17:00 London
19:00 Nairobi
20:30 Kabul
21:00 Islamabad
21:30 Delhi

This virtual concert will feature Salim and Sulaiman Merchant from their homes. This event is in support of AKDN’s COVID-19 pandemic relief fund.

More about The Aga Khan Development Network’s Global Relief Fund

GlobalReliefFundThe Aga Khan Development Network (AKDN) is at the forefront of the COVID-19 response to provide urgent humanitarian assistance, slow the virus’s spread, care for the infected, and respond to the broad consequences of the virus.

Many supporters have come forward seeking ways to contribute to the AKDN’s uniquely wide-ranging work to address the crisis. The Global Pandemic Relief Fund has been established to respond to this outpouring of generosity and creates a one-stop portal to support this critical work across all AKDN agencies, including FOCUS Humanitarian Assistance, the AKDN’s emergency response agency.

For those who wish to contribute to the Global Pandemic Relief Fund, please donate online or contact the following offices:

In Canada:
Aga Khan Foundation Canada
http://www.akfc.ca
Donate online – https://www.akfc.ca/pandemicfund

In the United Kingdom and Europe:
Aga Khan Foundation United Kingdom
www.akf.org.uk
Donate online – https://www.akf.org.uk/pandemicfund

In the United States:
Aga Khan Foundation USA
www.akfusa.org
Donate online – https://www.akfusa.org/pandemicfund

All Other Countries:
For other countries, please donate through one of the above offices, or please contact donorservices@akfc.ca to discuss other international giving options.

Click the link below to see some examples of how AKDN is responding to the global pandemic.

https://www.akdn.org/pandemicfund

SlimSulaiman

Author: ismailimail

Independent, civil society media featuring Ismaili Muslim community, inter and intra faith endeavors, achievements and humanitarian works.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.