#Salgirah2020 Geet Mehfil Featuring R.C and Party in Support of World Partnership Walk

Amazing Geet Mehfil event featuring the sensational R.C & Party who has entertained us throughout many celebrations with such events.

Zahir Bhaidani, known as “RC”, is the lead singer of the group “RC and Party”. This musical group performs devotional songs (Ginans and Geets). Originally formed during Mawlana Hazar Imam’s Silver Jubilee, RC & Party are based in Toronto, and have been performing for the last 30 years.

As we embark on Mawlana Hazar Imam’s 84th Salgirah celebration, please join R.C & Party for this World Partnership Walk event where we can come together in a program with selected Geets and participate in the fundraising efforts to help alleviate Global Poverty.

Please join at www.salgirahgeetmehfil.com this Saturday, December 12, 2020.

5:30pm PST | 6:30pm MST | 8:30pm EST

Please donate to their fundraising page using the link: https://bit.ly/TorontoGeetMehfilRCPartyWPWalk

Author: ismailimail

Independent, civil society media featuring Ismaili Muslim community, inter and intra faith endeavors, achievements and humanitarian works.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.